Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to transform how you feel with medical services that are customized to surpass your expectations, perhaps we could help! Our exceptionally skilled personnel at Immaculate Heart of Mary Family Health Center is passionate about treating patients near Chandler, AZ with a range of general health concerns and goals. Over the years, our nonprofit, faith-based primary care practice has had the pleasure of receiving many testimonials from individuals just like you who have experienced our compassionate care firsthand. We encourage you to read through our expansive collection of patient reviews to learn more about what to expect when you schedule a visit with us.

Reviews for Immaculate Heart of Mary

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Everyone was kind, compassionate, and professional. I did not have to wait for assistance, and everyone acknowleged me. Dr. Hart, Jessica, and Darda are amazing people, and I thank the Lord for them!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Facebook Dec 01 2023

"I had three visits already with the first on 6-30-2023 with Dr. Hart. She and her staff were very pleasant and well organized. Dr. Hart was very knowledgeable and willing to answer all my questions, concerns, and medications, despite my having a very rare, orphan disease. Dr. Hart was willing to make the effort to solidly communicate with me, as a patient. So, I felt a great relief in finding my new replacement PCP physician, that was as professional, as my specialists. She was also able to refer me to another specialist, in order to deal with one of my other concerns. So Dr. Hart and her friendly staff get a big FIVE THUMBS UP from me."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Yelp Nov 30 2023

"I don’t know what this yelp thing is all about,  but I do know now about Dr. Hart of IHM Family Health Center.  She definitely gets FIVE THUMBS UP from me for her medical knowledge, care, and the willingness to communicate with a patient and answer my questions, concerns, and medications.  I have a very rare orphan disease, that involves having many Medical Specialists.I have had three appointments with Dr. Hart so far, since my first June 30, 2023 appointment with her.  I am so please to have Dr. Hart as my replacement PCP doctor.  She knows how to communicate with her patients, answer my questions, and carry on an exchange about the over 5000 MGs of meds, that I am required to take daily to stay in REMISSION.   So if you need a good doctor, WHO LISTENS, go try her out."

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr Armstrong is an outstanding physician—knowledge and care for his patients. His staff are great to work with. The reflect the joy of the Lord. Glad the are my primary care."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 26 2023

"Very personal and informative. Not time pressed. Details for directions to be followed."

5.0 Review from Z.B. Source: ZocDoc Nov 16 2023

"Very clear and seamless process. I will definitely be returning for future needs"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"I love this Dr, I can be confident they won't just throw meds at me, but actually research the problem! Friendly, on time, give you time!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: ZocDoc Nov 15 2023

"Everyone was very helpful and sweet. I met the whole staff. Look forward to their smiling faces."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Love Dr Hart and her staff. She takes the time to really listen. Very happy to have found her."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: ZocDoc Nov 14 2023

"I Was surprised by the friendliness of the staff"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Amazing office and amazing doctor. Got me in in a pinch and out the door feeling better already!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"We needed an appointment ASAP for what turned out to be a trip to the ER! Dr. Armstrong was a great help taking care of us!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 12 2023

"By FAR The best Medical treatment I’ve received! They are caring, prompt, and knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Oct 09 2023

"We’ve had a great experience at IHM. Dr Armstrong is our baby’s doctor and Dr Heart sees my husband and myself. Whenever we’ve had to call the after hours service (and I mean weekends late at night) for our baby, Dr Armstrong has kindly called us back and provided guidance in a very short period of time. Dr Heart has been our go-to doctor for annual checkups, and has been really helpful in terms of making things happen in accordance with our schedules. Staff is very friendly and makes sure we are up to date with vaccines and checkups."

5.0 Review from J.X. Source: Google Oct 02 2023

"Very Nice"

1.0 Review from C. Source: Google Aug 29 2023

"Horrible experience . Notified them multiple times during my visit that I was there for annual physical , and they still submitted the wrong code, so i kept receiving the bills for my husband and I. Their billing department is so bad that the guy on the phone was just so lost, and had no idea what he was doing."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: ZocDoc Jul 01 2023

"Dr. Margaret Hart and her staff were terrific. She was patient, understanding, took the time to answer my concerns, and was very knowledgeable. If it was not for the fact that she was a DOCTOR, I know that she would be the PERFECT FIRST GRADE TEACHER, that any parent would trust, as she was very patient, friendly, and outgoing.She understood my issues, was willing to listen. Her staff was very friendly and approachable. Her office is willing to do medical testing and blood draws through SONORA QUEST LABS, which fits in well with my other doctor specialists, who also use SONORA. So, I will never again have to deal with any primary care doctors, who draw my blood ... but don't wish to give me any results. Dr. Hart is a great find, and I hope she does not retire for a long time. "

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: ZocDoc Jun 29 2023

"A friendly, effective, and efficient visit. Highly recommend. "

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: ZocDoc Jun 29 2023

"Being Autistic, this is my first experience on my own with a Doctor's Office from Finding to Appointment. I can say, without a doubt that I really like the staff, they explained when I asked and I truly look forward to returning. I even enjoyed all my staff interactions. Especially when my veins were difficult to locate, the staff member trying was extra attentive to my request to not fish and did a fantastic job, like the rest of the staff I encountered. I look forward to my next visit and believe this is where my care is best done. "

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: ZocDoc Jun 29 2023

"He made sure to give me a Blood Lab . Good Doctor"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: ZocDoc Jun 05 2023

"Dr. Armstrong was very kind and had great communication skills He was extremely cautious and thoughtful of his plan I would 100% recommend him I seriously hate reviewing anything but he deserves a shout out "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Jun 05 2023

"Great experience! I plan to make Dr. Armstrong my new primary care physician. "

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: ZocDoc Jun 02 2023

"Very professional and friendly place."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: ZocDoc Jun 01 2023

"Awesome customer service and fast assistance. Would definitely recommend this clinic to anyone!"

2.0 Review from A. Source: Google May 13 2023

"Not one to write reviews, but after several negative experiences with this office, I now feel compelled to. As a low-income Catholic with no health insurance, I was hopeful at the prospect of a Catholic non-profit medical institution. However, I’m sad to say that I have been thoroughly disappointed. While the staff there are friendly enough, they seem very disorganized. There were several instances where confusion arose regarding certain charges to my account, and I was left to do all the legwork. After multiple attempts at giving them another shot, I’ve decided I will not be returning again. My last appointment was the final straw. They reached out to me about coming in for a checkup, and during what should’ve been a harmless procedure, I was brought to tears. Even though I was obviously in pain, they didn’t pause to check on me, and after all that, they didn’t even get the sample they needed! The only comfort I had from this experience was that they told me there would be no charge as it fell under the umbrella of “preventative care.” However, I was later billed for the appointment anyway, and when I tried to get the issue resolved, it took an entire month for them just to tell me they had given me the wrong information, and that I would have to pay for it after all. After multiple phone calls, they told me they would get back to me but no one ever did. They just kept sending me a bunch of reminders to pay their bill, despite repeated assurance that I wouldn’t have to. I’m leaving this review now because it’s all I can do at this point. What a nightmare. Very incompetent and unprofessional."

2.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Not one to write reviews, but after several negative experiences with this office, I now feel compelled to. As a low-income Catholic with no health insurance, I was hopeful at the prospect of a Catholic non-profit medical institution. However, I’m sad to say that I have been thoroughly disappointed. While the staff there are friendly enough, they seem very disorganized. There were several instances where confusion arose regarding certain charges to my account, and I was left to do all the legwork. After multiple attempts at giving them another shot, I’ve decided I will not be returning again. My last appointment was the final straw. They reached out to me about coming in for a checkup, and during what should’ve been a harmless procedure, I was brought to tears. Even though I was obviously in pain, they didn’t pause to check on me, and after all that, they didn’t even get the sample they needed! The only comfort I had from this experience was that they told me there would be no charge as it fell under the umbrella of “preventative care.” However, I was later billed for the appointment anyway, and when I tried to get the issue resolved, it took an entire month for them just to tell me they had given me the wrong information, and that I would have to pay for it after all. After multiple phone calls, they told me they would get back to me but no one ever did. They just kept sending me a bunch of reminders to pay their bill, despite repeated assurance that I wouldn’t have to. I’m leaving this review now because it’s all I can do at this point. What a nightmare. Very incompetent and unprofessional."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Apr 04 2023

"They're a great team. They treat you as a human being, not as a number, they do care about your life and that's why I'm giving 5 stars. I love all the staff ❤️ thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Dr. Armstrong and Dr. Hart are very caring and knowledgeable. The staff they have are all amazing. The clinic is very clean and not much of a wait. V.Schitz"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"This place does ask for reviews which is why I am doing one, I wouldn’t be doing a review if the service I received was bad. This has been one of the best doctors I’ve visited in a long time. I don’t think they are a specialist by any means but the doctor did really try to help me and I really appreciate that. They did thorough labs and did their best to identify anything wrong with me. Their staff are all very calm and friendly. The practice is very religious forward but they are not a church and do not try to preach their values to you so please don’t let this discourage you. I will highly recommend Dr Armstrong to anyone I know as they are a very caring practice and truly listened to my problems. Not to mention their staff went over and above with referrals and helping me out. Thanks so much to the team at heart of Mary’s."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"They're a great team. They treat you as a human being, not as a number, they do care about your life and that's why I'm giving a star rating, I love all the staff ❤️ thank you!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Dr Hart was experienced, knowledgeable and thorough. She has a plan with health checkups to monitor any changes in my health status. Easy to book. Easy to contact."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: ZocDoc Nov 12 2022

"A little late to provide feedback, but I had a good experience with the doctor."

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Great staff...kind provider's. Great family practice!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Wow just wow the best experience I have ever had at the doctor and they do blood work right on the spot ."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Dr.Armstrong is such a great doctor. The staff are super helpful and kind. I always get in when it’s urgent."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Dr Armstrong is great"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: ZocDoc Nov 02 2022

"First PCP visit in years. Great experience."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Oct 08 2022

"Dr. Armstrong and staff were very professional and caring."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Oct 08 2022

"Very easy and fast to set up an initial appointment. Helpful staff and doctor and overall good experience so far."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Sep 08 2022

"Great Experience. I had been looking for a Family Practice for a while & calling other practices & would give excuses of no new pations & set appointment 2 to 3 weeks later. Here at Immaculate Heart of Mary I called in the Morning & I got a same day Appointment . So glad I found them . Now I know why it's a 5 star place. Highly Recommended."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Sep 08 2022

"Very pleasant atmosphere with receptionist. Doctor Armstrong was friendly, helpful and thorough in the examination. He is a good listener and prompt to suggest alternatives with good explanations of all the medicines and procedures discussed. I highly recommend the Immaculate Heart of Mary Clinic to all, including clergy as well as family!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Sep 08 2022

"I highly recommend Immaculate Heart of Mary Family Medicine. From the moment I walked in the door I was treated with dignity and respect. You just get a sense that everyone there really cares about you. Dr. Hart never made me feel rushed and I felt she was really listening to me. I’m so happy I finally found a doctor that I can trust completely."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 08 2022

"Small office, Excellent bedside manor from the Dr. Listened well, understood my health history and concerns. Staff was very friendly and attentive."

5.0 Review from Y.O. Source: Google Sep 08 2022

"Everyone was great since I walked in my first time there and very impressed, with the staff and Dr. She took time to hear me and not in any rush very happy, I really recommend this Office."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Sep 08 2022

"Dr. Armstrong spent plenty of time with me, listening to all my concerns and making me feel heard. I know I'm in good hands."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Sep 08 2022

"Very thorough! Not rushed like so many doctors these days. New patient, he had genuine questions and care!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 08 2022

"I thought it was a great experience for a doctors visit ..a friendly and helpful staff I highly recommend"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 08 2022

"Dr. Armstrong is great and I can’t say enough about his staff. They were all caring and personable. They took great care of my son!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Sep 02 2022

"They treat you with respect here, my new doctors office from now on"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Aug 16 2022

"This man, Doctor. Knows how to listen. Staff was very friendly. Very happy to find my Primary Care Physician. "

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Aug 10 2022

"Excellent medical care and attention! My son’s previous pediatrician went corporate and forgot all about patient care. The staff at Immaculate Heart were friendly and attentive. They actually introduced themselves using their names-whoa I can’t remember the last time a medical technician, nurse or even doctor, for that matter, took time to do that. Dr. Armstrong was extremely caring, and thorough. I’m thrilled beyond belief to have found a family doctor not just a ‘primary care physician’."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Aug 08 2022

"They show so much care and attention to you, I love have all my family being check here."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Aug 08 2022

"They are really nice and seen us in a timely manner. Dr. Charles Armstrong was really friendly and easy to understand. He answered our questions and made us feel we were friends even though we just met. Thank you guys for all the care you've given us so far, glad you have taken us on as new patients. It's exciting to hear you have also added on another provider. Thanks again! Update: definitely found a gem here, I really feel they care for us and going to the doctors office makes me feel more at ease. Also getting my blood drawn here was the best experience I've ever had, and I've had some bad experiences. Thank you guys for continuing to take care of us, we look forward to future appointments."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 08 2022

"Both Dr Hart and Dr Armstrong are friendly, competent, and caring. The office staff is also extremely kind and personable."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Aug 08 2022

"I appreciate the thorough evaluation care and concern I receive from Dr. Armstrong and Stacy his student Nurse Practitioner."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Aug 08 2022

"Excellent medical care and attention! My son’s previous pediatrician went corporate and forgot all about patient care. The staff at Immaculate Heart were friendly and attentive. They actually introduced themselves using their names-whoa I can’t remember the last time a medical technician, nurse or even doctor, for that matter, took time to do that. Dr. Armstrong was extremely caring, and thorough. I’m thrilled beyond belief to have found a family doctor not just a ‘primary care physician’."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Aug 08 2022

"Dr. Armstrong & staff are great! Always helpful, and professional I highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jul 08 2022

"Immaculate Heart of Mary Family Medical is an amazing practice. I've been seeing Dr. Armstrong for just a couple months now, but feel so comfortable with him and trust his judgment. He truly treats me as an individual and not just one of many patients. I look forward to working with him to treat the medical issues I've been having."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Jul 08 2022

"Dr. Armstrong is such a great guy. Very knowledgeable and friendly. He made me feel right at home. HIGHLY recommend him!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jul 08 2022

"They treat you with respect here, my new doctors office from now on"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Jul 08 2022

"Psitive. My physician is thorough and straightforward. I appreciate her/his helping me not to feel scared and overwhelmed. Doris Smith."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jul 08 2022

"Great medical attention by the faithful"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 08 2022

"Both my wife and I see Dr. Armstrong at Immaculate Heart of Mary Family Health Center. We have both been consistently surprised with his insightfulness, patience and care. The office and nursing staff are very kind and efficient as well! If you go here, you will be in good hands!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 08 2022

"I was very please on my very first visit to this Family care center. It’s a great feeling to know I’m under the medical care of people who share my faith and beliefs. Caring and loving environment."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google May 08 2022

"Best doctors office in town! Not only are the providers excellent and thorough, the office staff and medical assistants are SO kind amd caring."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 08 2022

"Dr Armstrong is by far a great doctor."

4.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 08 2022

"I moved to Arizona 2 months ago, I got a DVT in my right calf about 3 weeks ago, I found Dr. Armstrong after doing some research. They were able to schedule an appointment the same day and after looking at my calf Dr. Armstrong immediately set up an appointment for me to get an ultrasound that same day and said we will know for sure by the end of the day. At 4:30 that day Dr. Armstrong called to tell me the Ultrasound confirmed I had a DVT"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Apr 08 2022

"Dr Armstrong is a breath of fresh air His ability to listen and digest all the information of a new patient is fantastic. I’ve been looking for a Doctor like him for years."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 08 2022

"Awesome practice! Highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Apr 08 2022

"I have just become a new patient following a back injury and its difficult to get in and out of a car. Dr Armstrong was willing to do a telehealth appointment with me the same day and was very thorough and understanding with me. Follow up care since has been excellent as well. I am looking forward to meeting the staff in person."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Mar 08 2022

"This place managed to accommodate me at the last minute! All of the ladies there were LOVELY!!! the lady doctor I saw was amazing and so caring. I can't remember her name but this is a great place to be treated."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Mar 08 2022

"It was a great visit today i took my 68 years old mother disabled don’t have medical insurance because she just have green card she is not a citizen and doctor heart ❤️ save her life with much time and care and support before her illnesses gets worse and we lose her I cannot explain my happiness to find them and help us With low cost we can afford it just a membership and she will get all help she need i left crying from my heart to be blessed to doctor heart and the staff be able to take care of her Thank you you save my mum life ❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"The atmosphere in this doctors office was very calming, and Dr. Armstrong is a great guy. On top of all that, I can hear out of my right ear again."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"It was great to find a doctor's office that upholds Catholic values. Dr Armstrong and his staff provide a valuable and much needed service for our community. I hope to use this office for many years to come."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"Had the best experience here the front desk was super helpful, welcoming, polite and nice. The doctor was excellent very knowledgeable answered all my questions and never felt rush. I'll recommend this facility to everyone."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"Super friendly staff. Very fast and efficient. Will be using as my new doctors office."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"Very comfortable office. Very attentive staff. They listen to every worry/need Everybody there makes you feel welcome. I would recommend this establishment to my whole family. Great work."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"First visit and was a great introduction to a wholistic environment. Staff was welcoming, quick, and efficient. Dr Charles Armstrong asked very pointed questions and knowledgeable on every subject I had questions on. Going to be a great PCP for the family."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"Everything was super clean! Staff was amazing and super sweet!! My little sister is terrified of needles and they did everything so quick and painless for her!!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"This will be my new primary care doctor. Had a great experience between the doctor, office staff, and just the environment in general. Office was very clean and was seen right away. All my issues were addressed and taken care of as well."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"I came here for my first dose of the Moderna vaccination for COVID-19 and the process was very easy and the wait was nonexistent. Very friendly staff and nice location. I definitely recommend them."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"I got the covid 19 vaccine excellent service, the staff is very friendly 100% recommended."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"Very welcoming and friendly staff. Received COVID vaccine with ease. I didn’t even feel the shot. Only wait time was while I awaited any allergic reactions. Information given was thorough and clear. Only thing lacking was the suite number on the door to find easier! I would recommend to anyone needing a local PCP or COVID vaccination."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"Dr Armstrong and his team are very professional and understanding. Dr Armstrong was very detailed and had great health recommendations."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"Dr. Armstrong and Angelina were amazing and very patient with their time and answers to all of my questions and concerns. Very happy to have found them!"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"I have loved being a patient of Dr. Armstrong. He is patient and very thorough, he makes sure he address any questions I bring to him seriously without making me feel silly, paranoid or uncomfortable. He has a genuine interest in your health and well-being many other doctors lack. Very kind and very friendly, His nurse Angelina is also wonderful and extremely friendly, putting you right at ease. I can't recommend this practice enough! So glad I finally have a doc I don't dread seeing and can rave about!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"Great practice! Dr Armstrong and all the staff were very helpful and took the time to really listen. Highly recommended, especially for Catholics or Christians who want a Dr who is in alignment with their faith values. I felt very comfortable."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"Very nice place Super friendly staff."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"Clean, friendly and great care!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"Dr. Anderson was very thorough and patiently listened to my medical complaints. He took his time to ask questions, assess me, and provide treatment recommendations. He was kind and gentle and had great bedside manner. He was also very friendly and very warm and took his time to check all my complaints. Doc appeared very knowledgeable and empathetic of how I was feeling. His nurse, Angelina was very helpful and friendly and both made me feel at ease and welcomed! It’s refreshing to find a clinic that’s inviting and welcoming and truly cares about their patients."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"Very friendly staff! Gave me a lot of information about my first dose of the COVID-19 vaccine. The woman who gave me the vaccine was very fast, felt like a slight pinch. Will be coming back for my second dose!"

5.0 Review from Q.P. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"Extremely welcoming, professional & friendly the office is very clean and they offer snacks! Lol, hey! It’s the little things that counts. 😉"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"Easy to schedule with, understanding and accommodating staff, a peaceful office atmosphere. More importantly, Dr Armstrong is thorough and takes time to really listen. We had an excellent experience and we'll definitely be returning."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"I visited for a COVID vaccine. Staff was very professional, kind and efficient. I can not comment on the MD or DO, as I did not meet one."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"I cannot speak highly enough of Dr Armstrong. Finally a Dr. with patient care as his number one priority. My appointment was scheduled with enough time so I wasn’t rushed. There weren’t patients stacked in rooms waiting. I am so happy to have found Dr. Armstrong. Going to the Dr lately has been very frustrating. Also, the front office couldn’t have been nicer. I highly recommend him! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"Best PCP I've ever had. Very personal and personable. I highly recommend checking them out if you need a PCP or are unhappy with your current family doctor."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"Dr Armstrong is is kind and a good listener. He's great with both adults and kids, and is willing to explain things in detail to answer your questions."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"What a great experience! Dr. Armstrong and Angelina were incredibly friendly and welcoming, efficient, and there was no wait time. I felt very at ease during the whole appointment. I think I just met my lifetime primary care doc!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"A kind and courteous experience. I recommend this practice to anyone looking for a healthcare provider. Make the switch, you won’t regret it👍👍"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"I came here to get my first and second covid vaccine shots. Dr. Armstrong was there both times. He is one of the nicest doctors I have ever been with. He truly cares about the people that come into this doctors office. When I got my first shot I’m not sure who did it but she was very nice. Micah did my second shot and he was very nice. I feel like I am in good care here at this doctors office."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"I am so thankful to have found a doctor I trust for the entire family! Dr Armstrong is friendly, thorough, and great with children. Both my younger children and my teens are very comfortable with him and I trust his judgment completely. I love being able to take the entire family to one place and am so thankful to have found Dr Armstrong!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"Very friendly and caring staff. Dr. Armstrong is an exceptional care physician, taking the time to establish a great relationship with his patients. The atmosphere is friendly and welcoming, and now my entire family goes to see them!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"Dr Armstrong and staff are very welcoming and friendly, truly concerned about my well-being. I look forward to many years of care at this beautiful clinic."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"Dr. Armstong is knowledgeable and takes time to establish a relationship. He is knowledgeable, but won’t claim to know something, if he doesn’t. The technicians and receptionist treated me with respect at all times. They were very patient while figuring out my Tri-Care Insurance. Lastly, they are truly Catholic, so you don’t have to justify your position on bioethics when discussing treatment options, unlike many secular doctors offices."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"The atmosphere is inviting as you walk in with light music in the background. You feel at home talking with anyone in the office; friendly and like you've been a patient here for years. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"Dr. Armstrong is a very nice and caring doctor whom I followed from his association with valley wise to his private practice. Customer service was top notch from all his staff highly recommended to anyone looking for a gp in the area"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"Dr. Charles Armstrong and his staff were so good to me during my visit. They were so friendly and I love that they are aligned with my Catholic faith which means I don’t have to compromise my morals and beliefs with the healthcare system. Very knowledgeable about what was going on with my issue and I’m glad to make that my primary care doctor."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"Micah and Charles are amazing. When I walked in Charles greeted me with a very warm “Austin?!” Immediately felt at home. I’m nervous around dr’s offices so it was nice to feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"The service from Dr. Armstrong was excelente. I was my first time swing him and I believe he took the time to get to know my health concerns he was very polite and helpful and did not rush the appointment at all. He explained things very well."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"From beginning to the end, great customer care and service. I was treated with respect and reassured that my health needs were taken care of. My current insurance had run out and I needed to see a doctor to get prescriptions for my nephropathy which is very painful. Bottom line they took care of me and the worries that I had and getting my medication. Thank you Immaculate Heart of Mary Family Health Center for everything."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"The care, compassion, and knowledge of the staff is by far the best care I’ve ever received. During one of the most difficult months of my entire life, I felt so much better about things when I left their offices. They are non-judgemental, so kind, informative, and simply have the magic touch to make you feel comfortable even in your darkest times. I can’t thank the Dr and staff enough for their care today. I’m so glad I chose your office for my care."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"Came here for my covid vaccine. The office was incredibly friendly. I would absolutely feel comfortable seeing Dr. Armstrong and Nurse Angelina as my primary care provider. Highly recommend this office for anyone looking to get their Covid vaccine as well."

4.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"Best service I received in a long long time. I recommend it 100% . Thanks."

4.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"Went great. I was in and out a bit tucked back in the back but it was very smooth"

4.0 Review from J.T. Source: ZocDoc Feb 02 2022

"Great office and doctor"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: ZocDoc Dec 20 2021

"I just moved to Arizona and needed to find a doctor and didn’t know where to start. I’m so glad I found Dr. Armstrong on zocdoc because I was able to get an appointment right away. He is friendly, personable, and really listened to my concerns. The staff is also friendly!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: ZocDoc Dec 13 2021

"Great Doctor. I like the Catholic faith that he brings to administering medical decisions and treatments. "

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Yelp Nov 30 2021

"I had a little trouble finding the building.  But I am navigationally challenged.  There are 3 buildings included in this address.  It’s the C building.  The last one that you come to from Alma school.  Go into the center and it is in the back left corner.  They don’t have a number over the door but they have pictures in the window and the company name on it.   I called the staff for help and they were very helpful and patient.  The staff is extremely friendly, helpful and patient.  You don’t feel underlying tension in this office. Which is rare.  When the doctor came in he introduced himself.  He takes time to ask questions.  Some answers lead to more questions.  He doesn’t make you feel rushed at all."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: ZocDoc Nov 18 2021

"This will be my new primary care doctor. Had a great experience between the doctor, office staff, and just the environment in general. Office was very clean and was seen right away. All my issues were addressed and taken care of as well. "

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: ZocDoc Oct 27 2021

"The doctor was very kind and made me feel comfortable. He talked with me to understand my medical history and my current medical concerns. I came to the doctors office very worried and left with a since of relief. I would definitely recommend Dr. Armstrong, he’s one of the best!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Oct 22 2021

"In my 22 years in Arizona I have never had a doctor like this. He is amazing. Smart, attentive, friendly. the staff truly is the most efficient and amicable I've ever encountered. Hate to gush but can't help it. This one is a keeper."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: ZocDoc Oct 13 2021

"Today was my first visit to Dr. Armstrong’s office and I was very happy. Finding a doctor gives me anxiety just thinking about it but the Dr and his staff made me feel welcome. Dr. Armstrong was also very knowledgeable about some of the supplements I was taking and was very easy going. I highly recommend him to anyone going through the growing pains of finding a new doctor. The clinic is well worth a phone call."

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"I came here to get my first and second covid vaccine shots. Dr. Armstrong was there both times. He is one of the nicest doctors I have ever been with. He truly cares about the people that come into this doctors office. When I got my first shot I’m not sure who did it but she was very nice. Micah did my second shot and he was very nice. I feel like I am in good care here at this doctors office."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.